People

Directors

Directors from left to right: Alan Dunford, Richard Michnowicz, Douglas Taylor, Phil McCafferty, Allan McNicoll, Andy Jack

Alan Dunford – Director, Company Secretary, and Practice Co-ordinator, Glasgow office

PgDip and M.Sc. Engineering Design of Buildings
Ordinary and Higher National Certificate in Building
Part 1 of the Institute of Landscape Architects
Email: aland@assistdesign.co.uk


Richard Michnowicz – Director, Glasgow office

BSc(Hons), B.Arch, ARIAS
Email: richardm@assistdesign.co.uk


Douglas Taylor – Director, Glasgow office

BA.(Hons.), Dip Arch. ARB (Reg. Arch)., ARIAS
Registered Design Advisor
Member of the Society of Expert Witnesses
Member of Scottish Ecological Design Association
Email: douglast@assistdesign.co.uk


Phil McCafferty – Director, Glasgow office

BSc.(Hons.), B. Arch. ARB (Reg. Arch.), ARIAS
Part 3 Examiner with APEAS for Scotland
Member of CBHA
Email: philm@assistdesign.co.uk


Allan McNicoll – Director, Edinburgh office

BArch, Bsc.(Hons): RIAS
Email: allanm@assistdesign.co.uk


Andy Jack – Director, Edinburgh office

BArch(Hons), Dip Arch: RIAS
Email: andyj@assistdesign.co.uk